In response to user feedback, we've expanded the functionality of desktop shortcuts, allowing you to better manage multiple shortcuts for each computer.
Now individual shortcuts can be deactivated on an as-needed basis. Also, the
ability to grant view-only access for a shortcut has been added to provide greater flexibility and additional security.
This feature is included in all three of our remote access service plans - PRO, Enterprise, and Remote Assist.